Pyogenesis ‎– Sweet X-Rated Nothings

Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro 0:58
A2 Fade Away 4:36
A3 Sweet X-Rated Nothings 7:19
A4 It's On Me 3:13
A5 I'll Search 3:39
A6 Skykiss 4:22
B1 These Roads
Vocals [Additional Male Vocals] – Tobias Elsässer
B2 Golden Sins 5:17
B3 Masquerade 4:04
B4 Through The Flames 3:58
B5 Extasis 2:39
B6 Coming Home 14:30

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 113-2 Pyogenesis Sweet X-Rated Nothings(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast NB 113-2 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
FTCD-5570 Pyogenesis Sweet X-Rated Nothings(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) First Town Records FTCD-5570 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
NBA 6885-2 Pyogenesis Sweet X-Rated Nothings(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Nuclear Blast America (2), Relapse Records (4) NBA 6885-2 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
BONE 0003 Pyogenesis Sweet X-Rated Nothings(Cass, Album) Bone Records (16) BONE 0003 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
NBA 6885-4 Pyogenesis Sweet X-Rated Nothings(Cass, Album) Nuclear Blast, Relapse Records NBA 6885-4 US 1995 Sell This Version