Qool DJ Marv ‎– Grand Central Translation

Grand Central Records ‎– GC CD 132
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Fingathing Wasting Time
02 Jon Kennedy The Loafer
03 Rob Smith Don't You See
04 Tony D My Mind Is Clear
05 Funky Fresh Few However You Want It
Featuring – Craig G, Dirt Diggla, Jimmy Grand
06 Fingathing Check It Out
07 Funky Fresh Few Dimes Got (Skitz Mix Instrumental)
Remix – Skitz
08 Mark Rae Candystripe (Lightning Head Mix)
Remix – Lightning Head
09 The Nudge Stomp
10 Fingathing Mullet Funk
11 Mark Rae Make No Mistake
12 Niko You're My Favourite Music / Sound Off
13 Mark Rae Lobster
14 Aim No Restrictions
Featuring – Souls Of Mischief
15 Rae & Christian It Ain't Nothing Like
Featuring – The Pharcyde
16 Dubble D Curtains
17 Aim Nightlife
Featuring – Substantial
18 Niko Sound Off
19 Fingathing Superhero Music
20 Funky Fresh Few 24/7 (Rob Smith 'Voltage' Mix)
Featuring – WigRemix – Rob Smith
21 Mark Rae Lavish (Deadbeats Mix)
Featuring – VebaRemix – Deadbeats
22 Only Child Show Me Love
Featuring – Niko
23 Only Child Find A Way (Yam Who Mix)
Featuring – Amp FiddlerRemix – Yam Who?
24 Kate Rogers Moving



A Mix by Qool DJ Marv

Featuring MC Vibes from Mr. Scruff.
Track 4 features the Jungle Brothers vocal from Rae & Christian's "Play On".