Queen ‎– Greatest Hits I

MG Records (2) ‎– MG 1712
Cassette, Compilation, Reissue, Unofficial Release


A1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:52
A2 Another One Bites The Dust 3:32
A3 Killer Queen 2:59
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls 3:21
A5 Bicycle Race 2:59
A6 You're My Best Friend 2:50
A7 Don't Stop Me Now 3:29
A8 Save Me 3:48
B1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:41
B2 Somebody To Love 4:53
B3 Now I'm Here 4:12
B4 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 2:53
B5 Play The Game 3:28
B6 Flash 2:46
B7 Seven Seas Of Rhye 2:47
B8 We Will Rock You 2:00
B9 We Are The Champions 3:00


  • Written-ByB. May* (tracks: A4, A8, B3, B6, B8), F. Mercury* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A7, B1, B2, B4, B5, B7, B9), J. Deacon* (tracks: A2, A6)


Track B2 is listed on cover as "Somebody".

Other Versions (5 of 339) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMTV30, 0C 064-78 041 Queen Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, No ) EMI, EMI EMTV30, 0C 064-78 041 UK 1981 Sell This Version
CDP 7 46033 2 Queen Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, RE) EMI CDP 7 46033 2 UK 1992 Sell This Version
A60 00703 001 00704 Queen Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) RiTonis, EMI A60 00703 001 00704 Latvia 1992 Sell This Version
3C 064-78041 Queen Greatest Hits(LP, Comp) EMI 3C 064-78041 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
EMTV30, 0C 064-78 041 Queen Greatest Hits(LP, Comp, RE, Bar) EMI, EMI EMTV30, 0C 064-78 041 UK Unknown Sell This Version