Queen ‎– High Voltage

Saturated Recordworks ‎– 2S-703
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Procession / Father To Son
A2 Orge Battle
A3 Son And Daughter
B1 Keep Yourself Alive
B2 The Seven Seas Of Rhye
B3 Modern Times Rock 'N Roll
B4 Liar
C1 Now I'm Here
C2 Ogre Battle
C3 Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / March Of The Black Queen
C4 Brighton Rock
D1 Keep Yourself Alive
D2 Liar
D3 In The Lap Of The Gods
D4 Seven Seas Of Rhye
D5 See What A Fool I've Been
D6 God Save The Queen

Companies, etc.


Record 1 (Side A/B) is recorded at Hammersmith Odeon, London December 24th. 1975 and is a straight copy of "Command Performance". The original matrix number (TAKRL 1997) is scratched out but still visible.

Record 2 (Side C/D) is recorded at The Rainbow Theatre, London, England, March 31, 1974 and is a straight copy of "Sheetkeeckers - Recorded Live In Concert". The original matrix number (TAKRL 1957) is scratched out but still visible.

Both albums were originally pressed by The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label in the US.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 2S-703-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 2S-703-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 2S-703-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 2S-703-D