Queen ‎– Hot Space

Elektra ‎– E1-60128
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Queen Staying Power 4:10
A2 Queen Dancer 3:47
A3 Queen Back Chat 4:33
A4 Queen Body Language 4:32
A5 Queen Action This Day 3:32
B1 Queen Put Out The Fire 3:18
B2 Queen Life Is Real (Song For Lennon) 3:31
B3 Queen Calling All Girls 3:52
B4 Queen Las Palabras De Amor 4:29
B5 Queen Cool Cat 3:48
B6 Queen And David Bowie Under Pressure
Producer – David BowieWritten-By – Bowie*, Queen

Companies, etc.


  • ProducerMack (2) (tracks: A1 to B5), Queen
  • Written-ByMay* (tracks: A2, B1, B4), Mercury* (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B5), Deacon* (tracks: A3, B5), Taylor* (tracks: A5, B3)


All tracks published by Castle except track 6 published by Castle/Essex.

Manufactured & Distributed by WEA Records Pty. Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): MX205767 E1-60128-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): MX205768 E1-60128-2

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMA 797, OC 064-64773 Queen Hot Space(LP, Album) EMI, EMI EMA 797, OC 064-64773 UK 1982 Sell This Version
EMA 797 Queen Hot Space(LP, Album) EMI EMA 797 Ireland 1982 Sell This Version
M5E E1 60128 Queen Hot Space(Cass, Album) Elektra M5E E1 60128 New Zealand 1982 Sell This Version
11C 078-64773 Queen Hot Space(LP, Album) EMI 11C 078-64773 Portugal 1982 Sell This Version
3C 064-64773 Queen Hot Space(LP, Album) EMI 3C 064-64773 Italy 1982 Sell This Version