Queen ‎– Houston Rock

Digital Queen Archives ‎– QDA-002V DVD
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1 Introduction / We Will Rock You (Slow, Taped)
2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
3 Brighton Rock
4 Somebody To Love
5 Death On Two Legs
6 Killer Queen
7 Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
8 I'm In Love With My Car
9 Get Down Make Love
10 The Millionaire Waltz
11 You're My Best Friend
12 Liar
13 Love Of My Life
14 '39
15 My Melancholy Blues
16 White Man
17 The Prophet's Song / Guitar Solo
18 Now I'm Here
19 Stone Cold Crazy
20 Bohemian Rhapsody
21 Keep Yourself Alive
22 Tie Your Mother Down
23 We Will Rock You
24 We Are The Champions
25 Sheer Heart Attack
26 Jailhouse Rock
27 God Save The Queen

Companies, etc.


Live at The Summit, Houston Texas December 11th 1977.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Queen Houston 1977 - News Of The World USA Tour(DVDr, DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) Wardour none Japan 2006 Sell This Version
Q-006 A/B Queen A Night At The Summit(2xCD, Unofficial) Digital Queen Archives Q-006 A/B Japan 2005 Sell This Version
none Queen Definitive Houston(DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queen) none Japan 2007 Sell This Version
QDVD 04 Queen News Of The World Tour 1977(DVD-V, PAL, Unofficial) Q Visual Arts QDVD 04 UK 2006 Sell This Version
AS 128 Queen The Final Summit(DVD-V, NTSC, Unofficial) Apocalypse Sound AS 128 Europe 2007 Sell This Version