Queen ‎– Live Killers

EMI ‎– EMC 3301/2, EMI ‎– 0C 158-62 792/3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 We Will Rock You
A2 Let Me Entertain You
A3 Death On Two Legs
A4 Killer Queen
A5 Bicycle Race
A6 I'm In Love With My Car
A7 Get Down, Make Love
A8 You're My Best Friend
B1 Now I'm Here
B2 Dreamers Ball
B3 Love Of My Life
B4 '39
B5 Keep Yourself Alive
C1 Don't Stop Me Now
C2 Spread Your Wings
C3 Brighton Rock
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody
D2 Tie Your Mother Down
D3 Sheer Heart Attack
D4 We Will Rock You
D5 We Are The Champions
D6 God Save The Queen
Arranged By – Brian MayWritten-By – Trad*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Record 1): EMC 3301
  • Other (Record 2): EMC 3302
  • Other (Label side A): (YAX.5612)
  • Other (Label side B): (YAX.5613)
  • Other (Label side C): (YAX.5614)
  • Other (Label side D): (YAX.5615)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EMC-3301A(2)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EMC-3301B.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): EMC-3302A.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): EMC-3302B.

Other Versions (5 of 139) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMSP 330, 0C 158- 62 792/3 Queen Live Killers(2xLP, Album, Gat) EMI, EMI EMSP 330, 0C 158- 62 792/3 UK 1979 Sell This Version
TC2-EMSP 330, 0C 466-62 864 Queen Live Killers(Cass, Album) EMI, EMI TC2-EMSP 330, 0C 466-62 864 UK 1979 Sell This Version
7243 5 92414 2 5 Queen Live Killers(22xFile, FLAC, Album, RM) Parlophone 7243 5 92414 2 5 Europe 2003
TC2-EMSP 330 Queen Live Killers(Cass, Album, RE) EMI TC2-EMSP 330 UK 1992 Sell This Version
HR-61066-2 Queen Live Killers(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, PMD) Hollywood Records HR-61066-2 US Unknown Sell This Version