Queen ‎– Queen II

Cetus ‎– CX 024
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Procession 1:12
A2 Father To Son 6:14
A3 White Queen (As It Began) 4:34
A4 Some Day One Day 4:23
A5 The Loser In The End 4:02
B1 Ogre Battle 4:10
B2 The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke 2:40
B3 Nevermore 1:15
B4 The March Of The Black Queen 6:08
B5 Funny How Love Is 3:17
B6 The Seven Seas Of Rhye 2:50

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 193) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMA 767, OC 064 • 95186 Queen Queen II(LP, Album, Gat) EMI, EMI EMA 767, OC 064 • 95186 UK 1974 Sell This Version
EKS-75082 Queen Queen II(LP, Album, Club, Gat) Elektra EKS-75082 US 1974 Sell This Version
EMS-81797 Queen Queen II(LP, Album, Promo) EMI EMS-81797 Japan Unknown Sell This Version
8E 06495186 Queen Queen II(LP, Album) EMI 8E 06495186 Portugal 1974 Sell This Version
D000261801 Queen Queen II(LP, Album, RE, RM) Hollywood Records D000261801 US Unknown Sell This Version