Queen ‎– Rare Live (A Concert Through Time And Space)

Picture Music International ‎– PPS 2097


1 I Want It All (Title Track)
2 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Osaka, Japan '82)
3 Liar (Rehearsal, London '73 And Rainbow, London '74)
4 Another One Bites The Dust (Buenos Aires, Argentina '81 And Vienna, Austria '82)
5 Rock 'n Roll Medley: Big Spender, Jailhouse Rock, Stupid Cupid (Hammersmith, London '74)
6 My Melancholy Blues (Houston, Texas '77)
7 Hammer To Fall (Wembley, London '86)
8 Killer Queen (Earls Court, London '77)
9 We Will Rock You (Live Aid, Wembley, '85)
10 Somebody To Love (Milton Keynes '82)
11 Tie Your Mother Down (Paris '79, Frankfurt '82 And Rio De Janeiro '85)
12 Keep Yourself Alive (Hammersmith, London '74 And Tokyo, Japan '85)
13 Love Of My Life (Sao Paulo, Brazil '81)
14 Stone Cold Crazy (Rainbow, London '74)
15 Radio Ga Ga (Sydney, Australia '85)
16 You Take My Breath Away (Earls Court, London '77)
17 Sheer Heart Attack (Houston, Texas '77)
18 We Are The Champions (Knebworth '86 And Frankfurt '82)
19 God Save The Queen (End Titles)

Companies, etc.



From the back sleeve: "RARE LIVE is a unique video event, a Queen concert through time and space, tailored to please the collector's palate. Kickstarting with the first Queen performance ever caught on video (1973 in a London rehearsal studio), the concert captures Queen at shows spanning every stage of their career, in every corner of the globe they've played, performing songs they seldom played live. And when the band launch into more familiar mainstays of their live repertoire, the versions are taken from never-before seen footage, in some cases their first ever performance of anthems-to-be.
RARE LIVE is both a refreshing eye-opener for Queen connoisseurs and a thrilling introduction for the uninitiated, collecting some of the most precious, outrageous and humorous highlights of their live history into one video concert."

Directed by "The Torpedo Twins": Rudi Dolezal and Hannes Rossacher.
Live Sound remastered at Soundmill Studios, Vienna.

© 1989 Queen Films Ltd.
A Picture Music International Release.

Running time approx. 60 minutes.

Errata: Unlike the opening title track, the end title track is not explicitly listed.