Queen ‎– Sheetkeeckers - Recorded Live In Concert

Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Reissue


A1 Queen Procession/Father To Son 7:01
A2 Queen Orge Battle 4:55
A3 Queen Son And Daughter 7:30
B1 Queen Keep Yourself Alive 3:47
B2 Queen The Seven Seas Of Rhye 3:08
B3 Queen Modern Times Rock 'N Roll 2:41
B4 Queen Liar 7:40
B5 The Sweet Ballroom Blitz (Studio Version)


Recorded at The Rainbow Theatre, London, England, March 31, 1974 during the Queen II tour.

Throughout 1975 "Sheetkeeckers" came in various different colored xerox covers with photos and liner notes.

Track B5 is unlisted and "was added for a very important reason which we’ve forgotten.”

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Stamped - side A): TAKRL 1957-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Stamped - side B): TAKRL 1957-B

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TAKRL 1957 Queen Sheetkeeckers - Recorded Live In Concert(LP, Unofficial) The Amazing Kornyfone Record Label TAKRL 1957 US 1975 Sell This Version
OUTSIDE-001 Queen Sheetkeeckers - Recorded Live In Concert(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queen) OUTSIDE-001 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
none Queen Master Of "Sheetkeeckers" - Recorded Live In Concert(CDr, MiniAlbum, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queen) none Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version
YU-48 Queen Master Of Sheetkeeckers(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queen) YU-48 Japan Unknown Sell This Version