Queen ‎– Sun City

Not On Label (Queen) ‎– none
CDr, Unofficial Release


1 Intro: Machines (Tape)
2 Tear It Up
3 Tie Your Mother Down
4 Under Pressure
5 Somebody To Love
6 Improvisation: The March Of The Black Queen ~ My Fairy King
7 Medley - Killer Queen
8 Medley - Seven Seas Of Rhye
9 Medley - Keep Yourself Alive
10 Medley - Liar
11 Improvisation
12 It's A Hard Life
13 Dragon Attack
14 Now I'm Here
15 Under Pressure (Intro)
16 I Want To Break Free
17 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Intro)
Bonus Track
18 Interview To Brian + Roger About Sun City 1984 (Irish Radio 1986)


Recorded live at Superbowl, Sun City, Bophuthatswana, South Africa, October 19th, 1984.

Soundboard recording.

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Wardour-147 Queen Complete Sun City(2xCD, Unofficial) Wardour Wardour-147 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
GREX-008 Queen Sun City(2xCD, Album, Unofficial) Grexit Records GREX-008 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
TBP 040/041 Queen Super Bowl, Sun City, Boputhatswana, South Africa, 19 October 1984(2xLP, Ltd, Num, TP, Unofficial, W/Lbl) True Bootleg Productions TBP 040/041 2016 Sell This Version
G.R. 501 Queen Sun City Boys(CD, Unofficial) The Godfatherecords G.R. 501 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
GEP-074 Queen Live At Super Bowl 1984(CDr, Unofficial) Gypsy Eye Project GEP-074 Japan 2009 Sell This Version