Queen ‎– The Miracle

Euro Star ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Party
A2 Khashoggi's Ship
A3 I Want It All
A4 The Invisible Man
A5 Breakthru
A6 Rain Must Fall
A7 Scandal
B1 The Miracle
B2 My Baby Does Me
B3 Was It All Worth It (Extra Track)
B4 Hang On In There
B5 Chinese Torture
B6 The Invisible Man (12" Version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none

Other Versions (5 of 149) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSD 107 Queen The Miracle(LP, Album) Parlophone PCSD 107 UK 1989 Sell This Version
BM-506 Queen The Miracle(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Baron Music BM-506 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
UICY-75063/4 Queen The Miracle(CD, Album, RE + CD, EP + Ltd, RM, SHM) Universal Music, Island Records UICY-75063/4 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
STCS PCSD 107 Queen The Miracle(Cass, Album) EMI STCS PCSD 107 India 1990 Sell This Version
HCDL 37307 Queen The Miracle(CD, Album) Gong HCDL 37307 Hungary 1989 Sell This Version