Queen ‎– The Works

EMI ‎– TC-EMC 24 0014 4
Cassette, Album, Black Text

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Radio Ga Ga
Arranged By [Synthesizer Arrangement] – Fred MandelProgrammed By – Fred Mandel
A2 Tear It Up
A3 It's A Hard Life
A4 Man On The Prowl
Piano – Fred Mandel
B1 Machines (Or 'Back To Humans')
Programmed By [Demolition Fairlight] – Mack (2)
B2 I Want To Break Free
Synthesizer – Fred Mandel
B3 Keep Passing The Open Windows
B4 Hammer To Fall
Other [Candy-floss] – Fred Mandel
B5 Is This The World We Created...?



Produced at the Record Plant, Los Angeles, California, USA and Musicland Studios, Munich, Germany. August 83-January 84.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC, USA.

White cassette shell with black print. Verssion with red print Queen - The Works.

Other Versions (5 of 181) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMC 24 0014 1 Queen The Works(LP, Album, Squ) EMI EMC 24 0014 1 UK 1984 Sell This Version
HR-61233-2 Queen The Works(CD, Album, RE, RM) Hollywood Records HR-61233-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
7 89498 2 Queen The Works(CD, Album) EMI 7 89498 2 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version
P 1984 Queen The Works(LP, Album) Galaxy (19) P 1984 Turkey Unknown Sell This Version
064 2400141, 1A 064 2400141, 1C 064 2400141, 24001 Queen The Works(LP, Album, MP) EMI, EMI, EMI, EMI 064 2400141, 1A 064 2400141, 1C 064 2400141, 24001 Europe 1984 Sell This Version