Queensrÿche ‎– Building Empires

EMI ‎– 07777-33153-9-6
DVD, DVD-Video


1 Nightrider
2 The Prophesy (Live In Tokyo)
3 Gonna Get Close To You
4 Eyes Of A Stranger (Alternate Version)
5 Empire
6 Best I Can
7 Silent Lucidity
8 Jet City Woman
9 Another Rainy Night (Without You) (Alternate Version)
10 Another Rainy Night (Without You)
11 Anybody Listening?
12 Resistance (Live)
13 Walk In The Shadows (Live)
14 The Thin Line (Live)
15 Take Hold Of The Flame (Live)
16 The Lady Wore Black (Live)
17 Silent Lucidity (Live)
18 I Will Remember (From MTV's "Unplugged")
19 Della Brown (From MTV's "Unplugged")

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 077773315396

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
07777-33153-3-4 Queensrÿche Building Empires(VHS, NTSC) EMI 07777-33153-3-4 US 1992 Sell This Version
UIBY-75062 Queensrÿche Building Empires(DVD-V, RE, NTSC) EMI Records UIBY-75062 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
TOLW-3143 Queensrÿche Building Empires(Laserdisc, 12", Album, NTSC) EMI TOLW-3143 Japan 1993 Sell This Version
MVN 4910953 Queensrÿche Building Empires(VHS, PAL) Picture Music International MVN 4910953 1993 Sell This Version
7243-4-77952-9-9 Queensrÿche Building Empires(DVD, PAL) EMI 7243-4-77952-9-9 Europe 2002 Sell This Version