Queensrÿche ‎– Operation: Mindcrime

EMI-Manhattan Records ‎– 64 7486401
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Remember Now 1:17
A2 Anarchy-X 1:27
A3 Revolution Calling 4:42
A4 Operation: Mindcrime 4:43
A5 Speak 3:42
A6 Spreading The Disease 4:07
A7 The Mission 5:46
B1 Suite Sister Mary 10:41
B2 The Needle Lies 3:08
B3 Electric Requiem 1:22
B4 Breaking The Silence 4:34
B5 I Don't Belive In Love 4:23
B6 Waiting For 22 1:05
B7 My Empty Room 1:28
B8 Eyes Of A Stranger 6:39

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Kajem / Victory Studios, Gladwyne, PA. Engineered by James Barton. Assisted by Jim Campbell.
LeStudio, Morin Heights, Canada. Engineered by Paul Northfield. Assisted by Glen Robinson and Paul Milner.
Mixed at Wisseloord Studios, Hilversum, Holland by James Barton. Assisted by Ronald Prent.
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Masterdisk.

Choir and cellos by Michael Kamen for Kaveman Productions.
Dr.X played by Anthony Valentine.
Nurse played by Debbie Wheeler.
Sister Mary played by Pamela Moore.
New anchorman: Mike Snyder KXAS-TV NBC Dallas/Fort Worth.
Preacher played by Scott Mateer.
Gang vocals by "The Moronic Monks of Morin Heights".

Made in Italy by EMI Italiana S.p.A

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7777-48640-15
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runnout): 7486401-A 15-4-88 I QUEENSRYCHE
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runnout): 7486401-B 15-4-88 I QUEENSRYCHE

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E1 48640 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(LP, Album) EMI-Manhattan Records E1 48640 US 1988 Sell This Version
064 748640 1 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(LP, Album) EMI-Manhattan Records 064 748640 1 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version
none Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queensrÿche) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
RC 1906 Queensrÿche Operation : Mindcrime(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC Company RC 1906 Poland 1989 Sell This Version
BOBV321LP Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(2xLP, Album, RE) Back On Black BOBV321LP UK 2012 Sell This Version