Queensrÿche ‎– Operation: Mindcrime

EMI-Manhattan Records ‎– 74 8640 1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I Remember Now 1:17
A2 Anarchy-X 1:27
A3 Revolution Calling 4:42
A4 Operation: Mindcrime 4:43
A5 Speak 3:42
A6 Spreading The Disease 4:07
A7 The Mission 5:46
B1 Suite Sister Mary 10:41
B2 The Needle Lies 3:08
B3 Electric Requiem 1:22
B4 Breaking The Silence 4:34
B5 I Don't Believe In Love 4:23
B6 Waiting For 22 1:05
B7 My Empty Room 1:28
B8 Eyes Of A Stranger 6:39

Companies, etc.



Choir and cellos by Michael Kamen for Kaveman Productions.
Dr.X played by Anthony Valentine.
Nurse played by Debbie Wheeler.
Sister Mary played by Pamela Moore.
News anchorman: Mike Snyder KXAS-TV NBC Dallas/Fort Worth.
Preacher played by Scott Mateer.
Gang vocals by "The Moronic Monks of Morin Heights".

Comes with printed inner sleeve, with credit, lyrics and band photo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 77774 86401 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 7486401.A
  • Matrix / Runout: 7486401.B

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP-7-48640-2 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(CD, Album) EMI-Manhattan Records CDP-7-48640-2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
none Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Queensrÿche) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
TOCP-67169 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(CD, Album, RE, RM) Capitol Records, EMI TOCP-67169 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
72435-81068-2-4 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Capitol Records (2), EMI (2) 72435-81068-2-4 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
CDP-548640 Queensrÿche Operation: Mindcrime(CD, Album, Club) EMI-Manhattan Records CDP-548640 US 1988 Sell This Version