Quiet Bears ‎– Secret Skeletons

Four Mississippi ‎– none
Cassette, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A 01 Ladybugbody
A 02 Out Best Secrets Are Wishes
A 03 Swooners
A 04 Three Ships
A 05 Heavy
A 06 Spectacular (Original Version)
Voice – Bambi Suits
A 07 Duskbody
A 08 Seasons Of Fire
A 09 To Hell
A 10 Light Shadows
A 11 How We Fall
A 12 Good In Blue
A 13 Forgiven
A 14 Where We're Found
A 15 These Old Fashion Arms
A 16 Devils And Dogs
B 01 Tell It To A Friend
B 02 All Pass (Together)
B 03 By Our Hair
B 04 Raccoonbody
B 05 Tick Tick (Hearts)
B 06 From A Tree
B 07 Dreambody
B 08 Starbody
B 09 Out In The Snow
B 10 Golden Apples
B 11 Good Morning
B 12 So We Won't Sing
B 13 Towers
B 14 Beautiful Blue
B 15 I Am Our
B 16 Electric Ghost


This limited edition cassette was originally released with a photocopied J-card on regular printer paper, in a standard hard plastic case, and housed in a hand-sown, felt carrying case with looped thread and button closure.

Linear notes:
This is a collection of songs and ideas written and recorded fall 2003 - winter of 2005. Most of these songs we recorded on the spot as demos, others were left off of other albums for one reason or another. All of these songs were recorded on four tracks, jamboxes, and handheld records. They were recorded at apartments five, six, and seven. Please enjoy these songs with headphones. Quiet Bears is Johnnie Cluney with Bambi Suits on Spectacular (Original Version) Art + layout by Johnnie Cluney. Thank you, Quiet Bears.