Quiet Riot ‎– QR III

Pasha ‎– PSH 460701 1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Main Attraction 4:44
A2 The Wild And The Young 3:35
A3 Twilight Hotel 4:34
A4 Down And Dirty 3:15
A5 Rise Or Fall 4:00
B1 Put Up Or Shut Up 4:07
B2 Still Of The Night
Backing Vocals – Bobby Kimball
B3 Bass Case 1:00
B4 The Pump
Backing Vocals – Debra Raye, Michelle Rohl
B5 Slave To Love
Backing Vocals – Jimmy Whitney, The Bible Of Dreams Choir
B6 Helping Hands 4:12

Companies, etc.



Issued with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and pictures

Recorded and mixed at the Pasha Music Hous, Hollywood, California

℗ 1986 CBS Records Inc. / © 1986 CBS Records Inc. / Printed in Holland / Imprimé en Hollande

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099746070113
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side, stamped and etched): 01-26945-1A-1 PAL 40321-HOL FUTURE DISC A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side, stamped and etched): 01-26945-2B-1 PBL 40321 A
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 8064
  • Other (A-side, center label): 01-460701-1
  • Other (B-side, center label): 01-460701-2
  • Other (On back cover and inner sleeve): 01-460701-20
  • Other (Distribution code): CB 231
  • Other (Encircled, on back cover): 52

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OZ 40321, Z 40321 Quiet Riot QR III(LP, Album) Pasha, Pasha OZ 40321, Z 40321 US 1986 Sell This Version
PSH 460701-1 Quiet Riot QR III(LP, Album) Pasha PSH 460701-1 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
OZT-40321 Quiet Riot QR III(Cass, Album, CrO) Pasha OZT-40321 Canada 1986 Sell This Version
40-26945 Quiet Riot QR III(Cass, Album) Pasha 40-26945 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
25DP 5228 Quiet Riot Q R III(CD, Album, RE) CBS/Sony 25DP 5228 Japan 1988 Sell This Version