Quincy Jones ‎– Take Five

Happy Bird ‎– B/90115
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Walk On The Wild Side 3:08
A2 Bossa Nova U.S.A 2:58
A3 Take Five 3:23
A4 Gravz Waltz 2:38
B1 Exodus 3:15
B2 Back At The Chicken Shack 2:53
B3 Watermelon Man 3:18
B4 Cast Your Fate To The Wind 2:41


Licensed From Trolley Car Record & Filmwork.
Rights Society SACEM SDRM.
Only B/90115 on Spine.
Both B/90115 and MB/990115 on back cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 90115-A
  • Matrix / Runout: 90115-B

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR 60799 Quincy Jones Plays Hip Hits(LP, Album) Mercury SR 60799 US 1963 Sell This Version
PHCE-4016 Quincy Jones Plays Hip Hits(CD, Album, RE, RM) Mercury PHCE-4016 Japan 1996 Sell This Version
SR 60799 Quincy Jones Plays Hip Hits(LP, Album, Rem) Speakers Corner Records SR 60799 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
B/90115 Quincy Jones Take Five(LP) Happy Bird B/90115 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
134 530 MFY Quincy Jones And His Orchestra A Taste Of Quincy(LP) Mercury 134 530 MFY Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version