Quincy Jones ‎– The Italian Job

Not On Label ‎– IJ 101, Not On Label ‎– ItS 06
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On Days Like These (Vocal)
Vocals – Matt Monro
A2 Something Cookin' 2:30
A3 Hello Mrs. Beckerman! 1:00
A4 Brittania - And Mr. Bridger - If You Please 1:55
A5 Trouble For Charlie 1:45
A6 On Days Like These (Sax Solo)
Saxophone – Peter King (2)
B1 It's Caper Time - The Italian Job (Vocal) 3:10
B2 Meanwhile, Back At The Mafia 1:20
B3 Smell That Gold 1:30
B4 Greensleeves And All That Jazz 2:05
B5 Getta Bloomin' Move On! - The Italian Job (Vocal) 4:00


The cat number ItS 06 is taken from the run-out etching.

The sleeve indicates that this is released in France only due to the fact it is in french.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PAS-5007 Quincy Jones The Italian Job(LP) Paramount Records PAS-5007 US 1969 Sell This Version
MCD 60074, 112 488-2 Quincy Jones The Italian Job (Original Soundtrack)(CD, Comp) MCA Records, MCA Records MCD 60074, 112 488-2 UK 2000 Sell This Version
SPFL256, 1E 062 ◦ 90343 Quincy Jones The Italian Job(LP) Paramount Records, Paramount Records SPFL256, 1E 062 ◦ 90343 UK 1969 Sell This Version
SHK-560-6 Quincy Jones The Italian Job(LP, RM, Gat) Harkit Records SHK-560-6 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SPFL 256 Quincy Jones The Italian Job(LP) Paramount Records SPFL 256 UK 2014 Sell This Version