Röyksopp ‎– Junior

Astralwerks ‎– ASW 97748, Wall Of Sound ‎– 5099969774829, EMI ‎– 5099969774829
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Happy Up Here
Written-By – Bernard G Worrell*, Garry Shider, George Jr Clinton*
2 The Girl And The Robot
Arranged By [Strings], Performer [Strings] – Davide Rossi, RöyksoppBacking Vocals – Anneli DreckerVocals – Robyn, Röyksopp
3 Vision One
Vocals – Anneli DreckerWritten-By – Shin-ichi Osawa*, Yusuke Chiba
4 This Must Be It
Vocals – Karin Dreijer-Andersson
5 Röyksopp Forever
Bass – Kato ÅdlandVocals [Additional Vocals] – Lindy Fay Hella*
6 Miss It So Much
Vocals – Lykke Li
7 Tricky Tricky
Vocals – Karin Dreijer-AnderssonVocals [Vocoded Mystique Sung By] – Röyksopp
8 You Don't Have A Clue
Arranged By [Strings], Performer [Strings] – Davide RossiBacking Vocals – RöyksoppVocals – Anneli Drecker
9 Silver Cruiser 4:36
10 True To Life
Bass – Ole Vegard Skauge, RöyksoppVocals – Anneli Drecker
11 It's What I Want
Backing Vocals – Anneli DreckerVocals – Röyksopp

Companies, etc.



Comes in a jewel case with booklet containing full credits.

Happy Up Here contains a sample of the recording «Do That Stuff» as performed by Parliament, written by George Clinton, Jr. / Garry M. Shider / Bernard G Worrell, published by Bridgeport Music Inc. (BMI). Used by permission. Courtesy of Island Def Jam Music Group under license from Universal Music Enterprises.

Vision One contains extracts from «Sing A Song» written by Yusuke Chiba and Shin-Ichi Osawa, published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Used by permission.

Röyksopp Forever contains a sample of the recording «Suites For My Lady» as performed by Skylark. Licensed courtesy of EMI Capitol Records LLC. Used by permission. All rights reserved. «Suites For My Lady» written by David Foster and Ted Lewis, published by Peer Music (BMI).

Robyn appears courtesy of Konichiwa Records. Anneli appears courtesy of EMI Music Norway.
Karin appears courtesy of Rabid Records.
Lykke appears courtesy of LL Recordings / Atlantic Records UK, published by EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia.

Acknowledgments: Eric & DEF Crew; Ryan, Marty, Sinead and Tom.
Mark, Toby & Wall Of Sound crew. Boys & girls of EMI Globally + Glenn & Astralwerks division.

S: Elisabet, Alva & Lilly _ The celestial three.
T: Mette, Marit, Anne & Terje. Silje, for love and support supreme.

RYXP thanks: Anneli, Karin, Robyn and Lykke for voices, fun & special moments.
Davide, Kato, Ole Vegard, Stian and Lindy Fay for instruments, skills & good times.
Gaute, Pål, Krane, Lasse & Kolbjørn.
Family, friends & lovers for sticking around.
All you who appreciate our work.

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
509996962712 5 Röyksopp Junior(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Ope) EMI Music France 509996962712 5 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
5099969390821 Röyksopp Junior(CD, Album, Enh) Wall Of Sound, EMI Music Australia Pty. Limited 5099969390821 Australia 2009 Sell This Version
ASW 97748, 5099969774829 Röyksopp Junior(CD, Album) Astralwerks, Wall Of Sound, EMI ASW 97748, 5099969774829 US 2009 Sell This Version
50999 6939081 4, WOS051DLP Röyksopp Junior(2xLP, Album, RE) EMI Music France, Wall Of Sound 50999 6939081 4, WOS051DLP Europe 2014 Sell This Version
509996962712 5, WOS051CD Röyksopp Junior(CD, Album) Wall Of Sound, Wall Of Sound 509996962712 5, WOS051CD UK & Ireland 2009 Sell This Version