R. Kelly ‎– TP-2.com

Jive ‎– 9220261
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 TP-2
A2 Strip For You
A3 R&B Thug
A4 The Greatest Sex
A5 I Don't Mean It
B1 Just Like That
B2 Like A Real Freak
B3 Fiesta
Producer – Poke And Tone, Precision (3)
B4 Don't You Say No
B5 The Real R. Kelly
B6 One Me
C1 I Wish
C2 A Woman's Threat
C3 I Decided
C4 I Mean (I Don't Mean It)
D1 I Wish (Remix) (To The Homies That We Lost)
D2 All I Really Want
D3 Feelin' On Yo Booty
D4 The Storm Is Over Now


  • Arranged By, Producer, Written-ByR. Kelly


"Fiesta" produced By Poke and Tone for Track Masters Entertainment, Inc. and Precision for Precision Crafted for Shelley House.

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01241-44180-2 R. Kelly TP-2.com(CD, Album) Jive 01241-44180-2 US 2000 Sell This Version
7243 8 50545 4 9 R. Kelly TP-2.com(Cass) Jive 7243 8 50545 4 9 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
none R. Kelly TP-2.com(CD, Album, Unofficial) CI Records (2), BMG (2) none Russia 2000 Sell This Version
01241-41705-2 R. Kelly TP-2.com(CD, Album) Jive 01241-41705-2 US 2000 Sell This Version
01241-41725-2, J2 1725 R. Kelly TP-2.com(CD, Album) Jive, Zomba Recording Corporation 01241-41725-2, J2 1725 US 2000 Sell This Version