R. Stevie Moore ‎– Hearing Aid

2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, clear vinyl


A1 Commentary 0:39
A2 Your Daughter And I 1:52
A3 Pow Wow 3:55
A4 Cuss Me Out 3:10
A5 Keeping You 2:55
A6 Watch Me On The News 4:47
A7 Are You Gonna Thank Me? 2:32
B1 Eugene's Record Shop 0:10
B2 III (Worst) 2:41
B3 Birds To Telephone 0:48
B4 Tape To Disc 2:38
B5 Let's 2:12
B6 If You See Kay / Bleu Space 2:45
B7 Life & Death Of An Insect 0:23
B8 Girl Go 3:20
B9 Adjacent Species Like You 3:12
B10 I Never Know 4:33
C1 The Crystal Chandelier 5:02
C2 The Winner 3:30
C3 Games 1:31
C4 Loud Nothing 2:27
C5 Hearing Aid 3:54
C6 Pink Litmus Paper Shirt 3:47
C7 Hey Man You Got A Cigarette? 1:11
D1 Advertisement 0:59
D2 There Is No God In America 4:57
D3 Even Me 2:27
D4 Ta Da For Bass Viol 0:46
D5 Silent Afterthought 1:38
D6 Theme From Hurricane David 4:20
D7 Flowers Seep Into The Night 4:37
D8 Am I Ugly? 3:33

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All