R.A. The Rugged Man ‎– Legendary Classics Volume 1

2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Give It Up
Featuring – J-LiveProducer – Preservation
A2 Supa
Producer – ShukoVocals – Amanda 'A-Lust' McCallum
A3 Renaissance 2.0
Featuring – Hell Razah, Timbo King, Tragedy KhadafiProducer – Dev-1*
A4 Windows Of The World
Featuring – Ayatollah, Dynasty The EmpProducer – Ayatollah
B1 Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam War Story
Featuring – Jedi Mind TricksProducer – Stoupe*
B2 Who's Dat Guy
Featuring, Producer – Havoc (3)Vocals – Jenifer (Miss) Helenius
B3 L.I.'s Finest
Featuring – Big Earth The Midget FaceProducer – The Purist
B4 Stanley Kubrick
Producer – Capital The Crimelord
B5 Cunt Renaissance
Featuring – The Notorious B.I.G.*Producer – Marc 'Nigga' Nilez*
C1 3 Kingz
Featuring – Big John (5), Kool G RapProducer – Loptimist
C2 Smithhaven Mall
Producer – Dirtman
C3 Posse Cut
Featuring – Blaq Poet, Hell Razah, JoJo PellegrinoProducer – Big Earth*
C4 What The F**k
Featuring – AkinyeleProducer – Marc 'Nigga' Nilez*
C5 Poor People
Backing Vocals – Amanda 'A-Lust' McCallum, Earth*, Nilez*Producer – Marc 'Nigga' Nilez*
D1 50,000 Heads
Featuring – Sadat XProducer – Dirtman
D2 Effin' Yo' B*tch
Featuring – Smooth Daddy DimplesProducer – Marc 'Nigga' Nilez*Vocals [Additional] – Amanda 'A-Lust' McCallum
D3 Every Record Label Sucks D**k
Producer – Buckwild
D4 Posse Cut (Remix)
Featuring – Blaq Poet, Hell Razah, JoJo PellegrinoProducer – Big Earth*Remix – Tekst

Companies, etc.


On track B2 "Havoc" is credited as "Havoc Of Mobb Deep".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 22720 77241 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 822720772414
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S-72449 GSE 724 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S-72450 GSE 724 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): S-72451 GSE 724 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): S-72452 GSE 724 D