R.A.M.B.O. ‎– Bring It!

Havoc Records ‎– HC 1223
Vinyl, LP, Album, Purple, Plexiglass Cover
DVD, DVD-Video


A1 The War On Self Esteem
A2 Kids Who Mosh Like Assholes Must Make For Selfish Lovers
A3 If Our Leaders Are Impotent Only The People Can Rise
A4 W.W.Y.D.? (I Doubt Vote For Bush)
A5 Pigshit
A6 Unhindered By Hope
A7 Goose Music
A8 Atkins' America
A9 Wage Slave Mercenaries
A10 Rarity Unto Death
B11 Bring It!
B12 Godless Freedom Fighters
B13 Beatdown Collective
B14 The Curse Of Philadelphia
B15 That Lump In Your Throat
B16 Do It Yourself Or Do It With Friends
B17 Roll Over And Die
B18 Sophomore Effort
B19 Goodbye
DVD-1 European Tour 2003
DVD-2 Live Shows (Worldwide)
DVD-3 Australia / Southeast Asia Tour 2004

Companies, etc.


  • Art DirectionPaul A. Romano*, RAMBO*
  • Artwork [Art, Props], Cameraman [All Footage]Michael Bukowski (2) (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Artwork, DesignPaul A. Romano*
  • Authoring [DVD]Robert Carlsen (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Bass [Early Shows]Beau Brently* (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Bass, Other [Tour Nutrition, Financier]Bull* (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Drums [Asia And Australia]Paul Henry (7) (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Drums [Early Shows]Jeremy Gerwitz* (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Drums [North American And European Tours]Todd Hoffman (2) (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Drums, Other [Vegetable Oil Vehicle Conversions And Maintenance]Dave* (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Guitar [Additional, Early Shows, North American And European Tours]John Robinson (14) (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-3)
  • Guitar, Songwriter, Film Producer [Video And Films], Other [Table Tennis]Andy Wheeler (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Lacquer Cut ByPCMJR* (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Mastered ByNick Zampiello (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Recorded ByKurt Ballou (tracks: A1 to B19)
  • Vocals, Lyrics By, Booking, Artwork [Props], Other [Ornithology]Tony Pointless (tracks: A1 to B19)


First pressing of 100 on purple vinyl with spray painted plexiglass cover, as well as the regular cover, printed inner sleeve, and DVD.

Recorded at God City Studios, Salem, Mass., December 2004
Mastered at New Alliance East Mastering, January 2005

LP tracks are numbered 1-19 on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): HC-1232-A PCMJR ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): HC-1232 B PCMJR ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): L387 HC50232 Made in Canada #50327Y13

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HC 5023 R.A.M.B.O. Bring It!(CD, Album + DVD-V) Havoc Records HC 5023 US 2005 Sell This Version
HC 1223 R.A.M.B.O. Bring It!(LP, Album, Red + DVD-V) Havoc Records HC 1223 US 2005 Sell This Version
HC 1223 R.A.M.B.O. Bring It!(LP, Album + DVD-V) Havoc Records HC 1223 US 2005 Sell This Version