R.E.M. ‎– In Concert

Westwood One ‎– Show #90-09
2 × Vinyl, LP, Partially Unofficial


A1 Pop Song
A2 McCarthy
A3 Welcome To The Occupation
A4 Heron House
B1 If I Could Turn You Inside Out
B2 Orange Crush
B3 Gravity
B4 Swan Swan
C1 Begin The Begin
C2 Pretty Persuasion
C3 I Believe
C4 King Of The Birds
C5 Crazy
C6 Finest Work Song
D1 You Are Everything
D2 Academy Fight Song
D3 Stand
D4 Perfect Circle
D5 Get Up
D6 End Of The World


Show #90-09 for broadcast the week of April 30, 1990.
Total time including local breaks: 1:34:27

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): I-90-09-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): I-90-09-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Three): I-90-09-3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Four): I-90-09-4

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CO 89-14 R.E.M. Superstar Concert Series(3xLP, Transcription) Westwood One CO 89-14 US 1989 Sell This Version
MOJO-046 R.E.M. Live(CD, Unofficial) Mojo (6) MOJO-046 Australia 1992 Sell This Version
SW 72 R.E.M. R.E.M. Live Vol. 2(CD, Unofficial) SW SW 72 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
ARR 93.013 REM* USA 1989(CD, Unofficial) Arriba! ARR 93.013 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
G022 R.E.M. Songs For A Green World(Cass, Unofficial) Global Cassettes G022 Germany 1991 Sell This Version