R.E.M. ‎– Monster

Polton ‎– PCW-627, Warner Bros. Records ‎– PCW-627
Cassette, Album


C Side
A1 What's The Frequency Kenneth
A2 Crush With Eyeliner
A3 King Of Comedy
A4 I Don't Sleep I Dream
A5 Star 69
A6 Strange Currencies
D Side
B1 Tongue
B2 Band And Blame
B3 I Took Your Name
B4 Let Me In
B5 Circus Envy
B6 You

Companies, etc.


Release appears with ZPAV hologram affixed to the front image.
Manufactured by POLTON in Poland.

Dolby System B Nr

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9362-45740-4 0
  • Rights Society (Hologram): ZPAV
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS
  • Label Code: LC 0392

Other Versions (5 of 67) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 45740-2 R.E.M. Monster(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 45740-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
9 45740-2 R.E.M. Monster(CD, Album, RP) Warner Bros. Records 9 45740-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
4-45740, 9 45740-4 R.E.M. Monster(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 4-45740, 9 45740-4 Indonesia 1994 Sell This Version
WPCR-101 R.E.M. Monster(CD, Album, Promo) Warner Music Japan Inc. WPCR-101 Japan 1994 Sell This Version
945740 1 R.E.M. Monster(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 945740 1 Brazil 1994 Sell This Version