R.E.M. ‎– This Is It!

Red Phantom ‎– RPCD1117
CD, Unofficial Release


1 R.E.M. Drive
2 R.E.M. Monty Got A Raw Deal
3 R.E.M. Everybody Hurts
4 R.E.M. Man On The Moon
5 R.E.M. Losing My Religion
6 R.E.M. Country Feedback
7 R.E.M. Begin The Begin
8 R.E.M. Fall On Me
9 R.E.M. Me In Honey
10 R.E.M. Finest Worksong
11 R.E.M. Drive
12 R.E.M. Love Is All Around
13 R.E.M. Fun Time
14 R.E.M. Radio Free Europe
15 U2 & R.E.M. As Automatic People Band One
16 R.E.M. With 10,000 Maniacs Hello In There


Recorded live on November 19th, 1992 at the 40 Watt Club, Athens, Georgia except track 15 as Automatic People Band and track 16 with 10,000 Maniacs recorded at Inaugural Ball Show, Convention Center, Washington on January 20th, 1993.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
122.019 R.E.M. Live Georgia 1992, Volume One(Cass, Album, Unofficial) LSD Records 122.019 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
HL 2913 R.E.M. Man On The Moon(CD, Unofficial) High Live HL 2913 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
1234 R.E.M. Athens, Cold Winter At Home(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (R.E.M.) 1234 Unknown Sell This Version
LSD CD 152.019 R.E.M. Live Georgia 1992 - Volume One(CD, Album, Unofficial) LSD Records LSD CD 152.019 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
PLR CD 9309 R.E.M. The Trouble With Michael(CD, Unofficial) Pluto Records PLR CD 9309 Italy 1993 Sell This Version