R.E.M. ‎– Zeche Bochum

New Depression Music ‎– none
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release


1 Feeling Gravity's Pull
2 Harbour Coat
3 Sitting Still
4 Maps And Legends
5 Fall On Me
6 Green Grow The Rushes
7 Driver 8
8 Hyena
9 South Central Rain
10 Have You Ever Seen The Rain
11 Can't Get There From Here
12 King Of The Road
13 Seven Chinese Brothers
14 Auctioneer
15 Old Man Kensey
16 Big Little U.S.A.
17 Pretty Persuasion
18 Theme From Two Steps Onward
19 Toys In The Attic
20 See No Evil
21 Second Guessing
22 Ghost Riders In The Sky
23 Don't Go Back To Rockville
24 We Walk/Falling In Love Again/Behind Closed Doors
25 Paint It Black

Companies, etc.


Germany - October 2nd 1985

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IMM940402 R.E.M. Live In Germany 1985(DVD, NTSC, P/Unofficial, Reg) Immortal IMM940402 Netherlands 2013 Sell This Version
IMA 104273 R.E.M. Live In Germany 1985(2xCD, P/Unofficial) Immortal IMA 104273 Netherlands 2013 Sell This Version