REO Speedwagon ‎– The Hits

Epic ‎– EPC 465595-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 I Don't Want To Lose You 3:07
A2 Here With Me 4:53
A3 Roll With The Changes 5:35
A4 Keep On Loving You 3:23
A5 That Ain't Love 4:00
A6 Take It On The Run 3:59
B1 Don't Let Him Go 3:45
B2 Can't Fight This Feeling 4:57
B3 Keep Pushin' 3:56
B4 In My Dreams 4:19
B5 Time For Me To Fly 3:39
B6 Ridin' The Storm Out 5:34


Déposito Legal: M-4886-1991

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EK 44202 REO Speedwagon The Hits(CD, Comp) Epic EK 44202 US 1988 Sell This Version
OET 44202 REO Speedwagon The Hits(Cass, Comp, CrO) Epic OET 44202 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
EPC 465595 1 Reo Speedwagon The Hits(LP, Comp) Epic EPC 465595 1 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version
CDEPC 6458 REO Speedwagon The Hits(CD, Comp, RM) Epic CDEPC 6458 South Africa Unknown Sell This Version
465595 4 Reo Speedwagon The Hits(Cass, Comp) Epic 465595 4 UK 1988 Sell This Version