RF7 ‎– Traditional Values

Fearless Records ‎– F-010CD, Screaming Skull Records ‎– SS-003
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Light At The End Of The Tunnel 2:47
2 Love, Love, Lovely World 2:21
3 Traditional Values 2:25
4 Calmatel 0:37
5 Stressed Out 2:32
6 Dead And Buried 2:30
7 Walk With The Dead 3:28
8 Raise On Heroin 2:53
9 Peace Is Not An Option 0:34
10 Your World 2:48
11 I Can't Control Me 2:38
12 Close To The Vein 2:30
13 Don't F*** With Love 2:20
14 Scarred For Life 1:54
15 Time Is The Teacher 1:50
16 Hate F*** 1:19

Companies, etc.



Very low budget reissue by Fearless Records:
- Booklet is from RF7 - Traditional Values with a Fearless Records sticker put over the Screaming Skull Records logo on page 2 and another one over the Screaming Skull Records address on page 11. This second sticker also makes the original credits for Artwork/Photography unreadable.
- CD is from RF7 - Traditional Values, so no mention of Fearless Records on here at all.
- Tray card was the only thing especially made for this reissue. It has the Screaming Skull Records logo replaced by the Fearless Records logo (on the back) and original label and catalog number replaced by the Fearless' ones.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 119438-D2-3124-1 DISCTRONICS USA **SS003**

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All