RLP ‎– Total Diva Vol. 2

RLPMix Records ‎– RLPMIX 208
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 RLP &e Sami Dee Feat. Cheryl Porter My Will To Survive (RLP's Late Nite Edit)
Vocals [Featuring] – Cheryl Porter
2 Morris T & Fjrmo Let Me Be (Problem Kid Vox)
Remix – Problem Kid
3 First Choice You Took The Words (Harlem Hustlers Classic Club Mix)
Remix – Harlem Hustlers
4 FR* Featuring Jenny B. Love Is The Music (FR Gospel Mix)
Remix – FR*Vocals [Featuring] – Jenny B.
5 Bibi Featuring Ce Ce Peniston Eternal Lover (Full Vocal Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Ce Ce Peniston
6 Groove Junkies Featuring Indeya Oh Lord (GJ's Classic Vox)
Vocals [Featuring] – Indeya
7 Deep Swing Featuring Chance Freedom (Funky Snippet Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Chance
8 Lisa Millett It's Alright (Jamie Lewis Classic Mix)
Remix – Jamie Lewis
9 Kathy Brown Never Again (Copyright Classic Vocal Mix)
Remix – Copyright
10 Inaya Day Keep Pushing (ATFC Good Times Remix - Special Edit By RLP)
Edited By – RLPRemix – ATFC
11 Da Beatmonstarz I Need You (Handz In The Air Mix)
12 Major Boys Feat. Kathy Brown Voodoo Magic
Vocals [Featuring] – Kathy Brown


  • DJ MixRLP