Rachel Sweet ‎– Protect The Innocent

Stiff Records ‎– SEEZ 18
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tonight
Written By – G. EdwardsWritten-By – Rachel Sweet
A2 Jealous
Written-By – Jo Allen (2)
A3 I've Got A Reason
Written-By – Moon Martin
A4 New Age
Written-By – Lou Reed
A5 Baby, Let's Play House
Written-By – Arthur Gunter
A6 New Rose
Written-By – Brian James
B1 Fools Gold
Written-By – Graham Parker
B2 Take Good Care Of Me
Written-By – Rachel Sweet, Steve Everitt
B3 Spellbound
Written-By – Jimme O'Neill
B4 Lovers Lane
Written-By – Rachel Sweet
B5 Foul Play
Written-By – Gary Sulsh, Stuart Leathwood
B6 Tonight Ricky
Written-By – Rachel Sweet



(P)&(C) 1980 Stiff Records
Recorded at Morgan; T.W. Studios & Rushent's Mansion.
Made in England

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JCT 36337 Rachel Sweet Protect The Innocent(Cass, Album) Stiff-Columbia JCT 36337 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
STIFFCD 10 Rachel Sweet Protect The Innocent(CD, Album) Stiff Records STIFFCD 10 UK & Europe 1993 Sell This Version
6.24251, SEEZ 18 Rachel Sweet Protect The Innocent(LP, Album, RE, Tur) Stiff Records, Stiff Records 6.24251, SEEZ 18 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
JC 36337 Rachel Sweet Protect The Innocent(LP, Album, Ter) Stiff-Columbia JC 36337 US 1980 Sell This Version
L-37077 Rachel Sweet Protect The Innocent(LP, Album) Stiff Records L-37077 Australia 1980 Sell This Version