Radar ‎– Nothing Is Real (Deluxe Edition)

Anything Goze Records ‎– AW5045553
11 × File, Album, AIFF, Remastered


1 Arabiant 3:55
2 Caravane 4:39
3 Distance 5:06
4 In My Mind 4:52
5 Nothing Is Real 5:26
6 Running Away 5:13
7 Sirocco (Remix) 6:21
8 Why (Exclusive Track) 6:04
9 Ya Rayah 4:03
10 Yep Yep (With Original Intro) 5:39
11 Your Song 5:48


This album is a reissue of the 2002 CD version released on Bar De Lune, in the iTunes store all tracks except #8 are confirmed as being remastered, but that info is missing in other stores.

Track #10 is around 1 minute and 10 seconds longer than the CD version. iTunes lists it as "Yep Yep (With Original Intro)" but that info is not in any other stores.

Track #8 is not available on the CD version.

Release date is listed as 2012-10-01, 2012-10-07 or 2012-10-08 depending on store.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LUNECD 20 Radar Nothing Is Real(CD, Album) Bar De Lune LUNECD 20 UK 2002 Sell This Version
LUNECD20 Radar Nothing Is Real(CD, Album, Promo) Bar De Lune LUNECD20 UK 2002 Sell This Version