The Radcliffe Band, Radcliffe Male Voice Choir ‎– Pride O'Th Boro'

Midland Sound Recordings ‎– MSRS 1383
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Radcliffe Band
A1 Deep Harmony
Arranged By – Denis WrightComposed By – Handel Parker
A2 Little Brown Jug
Arranged By – C.A. Randall*
A3 Zelda
Composed By – Percy Code*
A4 Swiss Festival Overture
Composed By – Eric Ball
Radcliffe Male Voice Choir
B1 Song Of The Jolly Roger
Composed By – C.F. Chudleigh Candish
B2 Calm Is The Sea
Composed By – H. Pfeil*Words By – John Guard
B3 Pedro, The Fisherman
Arranged By – John A. DerbyshireComposed By – Harry Parr DaviesWords By – Harold Purcell
B4 An Evening's Pastorale
Composed By – Wilfred Shaw*Words By – Quinton Ayrton
B5 Music, When Soft Voices Die
Composed By – Edward C. BairstowWords By – Shelley*
B6 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Arranged By – Roberton*Words By – Julia Ward Howe
B7 The Two Roses
Composed By – Werner*
B8 Laudamus
Arranged By – Daniel Protheroe (2)Composed By – William Owen

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): MSRS-1383.A-1W
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): MSRS-1383.B-1W