Radio Berlin ‎– Glass

Not On Label ‎– none
11 × File, MP3, Album, Reissue, 320 kbps

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gauze 4:01
2 A Suitcase 4:12
3 The Hyphen 5:12
4 DES 4:27
5 Rote Lippen 4:40
6 Aftermath 5:59
7 Knives 3:32
8 How Fast Can You Run? 5:34
Bonus Tracks
9 Towers Above You 3:48
10 The Hyphen (JJD Ambient Version)
Programmed By, Recorded By – Jack Duckworth
11 Bright Things
Drums – Brad MacKinnon*Guitar – Chris FreyGuitar, Vocals – Jack DuckworthRecorded By – Colin StewartSynthesizer – Lyndsay Sung

Companies, etc.



Recorded in sessions from October 2002 to April 2003

This re-release version contains three bonus tracks:

Track 9: "Towers Above You" is a previously unreleased track called which was recorded in the sessions for this album but was shelved due to not fitting with the album's programming.

Track 10: "The Hyphen (JJD Ambient Version)" is an unreleased ambient version of the track "The Hyphen". This track was programmed and recorded by Jack Duckworth in his home studio in the spring of 2003.

Track 11: "Bright Things" was recorded in the spring of 2004 at The Hive Studios by Colin Stewart at The Hive Studios and released on the Kill Rock Stars compilation "Tracks & Fields" in 2004. This song was recorded with around four or five other songs intended for a follow up album to "Glass" but never was completed. Personnel on this recording: Jack Duckworth: guitar, vocals / Chris Frey: guitar / Lyndsay Sung: synthesizer / Brad MacKinnon: drums

The rescanned CD artwork from the 2003 release contained in the download in PDF format.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACT 118 Radio Berlin Glass(LP, Album) Action Driver ACT 118 US 2003 Sell This Version
none Radio Berlin Glass(CD, Album, Promo) Action Driver none US 2003 Sell This Version
ACT 118 Radio Berlin Glass(CD, Album) Action Driver ACT 118 US 2003 Sell This Version