Radioactive Man ‎– Booby Trap

R.G.C. Records ‎– RGCLP009
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Suddenly Projected 3:21
A2 See You Next Tuesday 5:14
A3 Bug In Me System 5:24
B4 Airlock 4:52
B5 Kik Yerself 5:21
B6 Suitybloke 5:35
C7 1/u=Daven't Nay 6:17
C8 Ruby Rage 5:22
C9 Twistboomklart 6:34
D10 Eat 'Em All 7:38
D11 Fed-Ex To München
Performer [Additional Fiddlings] – Lung*Performer [De-trancing] – The Chairman (4)Vocals – Valerie TrebeljahrWritten-By – Tenniswood*, Trebeljahr*

Companies, etc.



Tracks are listed sequentially on back cover and labels.

(P) 2003 R.G.C. Records
(C) 2003 R.G.C. Records
Published by House Of Klart except track D11 House Of Klart / Edition M+S Industries / Warner Chappell.

Valerie Trebeljahr appears courtesy of Lali Puna / Morr Music.

Made in the UK

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 09651 40091 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): RGCLP009 A1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): RGCLP009 B1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C, etched): RGCLP009 C1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D, etched): RGCLP009 D1 DAMONT

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 13, 2005
edited over 13 years ago

This record describes the electronic prospects of human being. Radioactive Man does really take you for the journey to yxtlan. Some kind of electronics that became spirited in a psychic but flat footed way. Respect. The effects can last forever - on the danceflor in your mind.


June 10, 2003
Oh yes! Mr Tenniswood does it again - even better than his first LP. Standout tracks are 'Kik Yerself', 'Airlock', 'Suitybloke' and 'Twistboomklart' - massive lumps of molten electro bass and beats.

But EVERY one of the tracks on the LP are fantastic, also Lali Puna vocalist Valerie Trebeljahr ads some moving vocals to 'Fed-Ex Tu Munchen' - astounding stuff!