Radiohead ‎– OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017

XL Recordings ‎– XLLP868
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Airbag 4:44
A2 Paranoid Android 6:23
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien 4:27
B4 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:24
B5 Let Down 4:59
B6 Karma Police 4:21
C7 Fitter Happier 1:57
C8 Electioneering 3:50
C9 Climbing Up The Walls 4:45
C10 No Surprises 3:48
D11 Lucky 4:19
D12 The Tourist 5:24
E13 I Promise 4:00
E14 Man Of War 4:29
E15 Lift 4:07
E16 Lull 2:26
E17 Meeting In The Aisle
Programmed By – Henry Binns, Sam Hardaker
F18 Melatonin 2:09
F19 A Reminder 3:52
F20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2) 4:22
F21 Pearly* 3:39
F22 Palo Alto 3:52
F23 How I Made My Millions 3:09

Companies, etc.



180g black colored vinyl with color printed inner sleeves housed in a triple-sleeve gatefold jacket.
Three 12" vinyl records containing the original twelve track album, three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides,
all newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.
Includes a download code card for the album (MP3 or 16/44.1 WAV files).

Tracklist is from 1-23 (printed on jacket rear).
logical track order: ip: 1-3 skip: 4-6 sky: 7-10 blue: 11-12 who's: 13-17 it: 18-23

℗ 1997-2017 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by XL Recordings Limited.
© 1997-2017 XL Recordings Limited.

Printed in E.U. [jacket]
Made in the E.U. [labels]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 34904 08681 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 634904086817
  • Label Code: LC 05667
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - etched): XLLP 868-A1 BH76012-01 A1 BAZZA ALCHEMY IP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - etched): XLLP 868-B1 BH76012-01 B1 SKIP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C - etched): XLLP 868-C1 BH76012-02 C1 SKY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D - etched): XLLP 868-D1 BH76012-02 D1 BLUE PW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E - etched): XLLP 868-E3 BH77761-01 E1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F - etched): XLLP 868-F1 BH76013-01 F1 IT

Other Versions (5 of 128) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NODATA 02, 7243 8 55229 1 8 Radiohead OK Computer(2xLP, Album, Gat) Parlophone, Parlophone NODATA 02, 7243 8 55229 1 8 UK 1997 Sell This Version
7243 8 55229 2 5, CDNODATA 02 Radiohead OK Computer(CD, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone 7243 8 55229 2 5, CDNODATA 02 Italy 1997 Sell This Version
EKPD-0610 Radiohead OK Computer(CD, Album) EMI (Korea) EKPD-0610 South Korea 1997 Sell This Version
none Radiohead OK Computer + 6 Bonus Tracks!(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Radiohead) none Unknown Sell This Version
7243 578229 2 3, 7243 5 78229 2 3 Radiohead OK Computer(CD, Album) Gala Records (5), Parlophone 7243 578229 2 3, 7243 5 78229 2 3 Russia Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 14 Reviews

Add Review



October 6, 2017
edited 16 days ago
Great artwork, sounds great but where are THE FU**ING LYRICS?!
What is the point of having an LP with all the physical benefits of holding a true masterpiece in your hands and not being able to read the lyrics?

Pretty disappointing...


September 15, 2017
edited about 1 month ago

3Lp black vinyl. U.K. 2nd pressing from waste. Sounds good (after cleaning) excellent stereo separation good quality pressing. Nice packaging with reworked artwork from the singles etc. No poly lined sleeves though. Giving the sides stupid names (sky, skip blue etc) makes it really annoying and hard to know which side you are playing... I'm going to write a-d on mine in felt tip.


September 13, 2017

Just perfect.
The pressing...
The sound...
This is the very best album I ever heard.


July 7, 2017
edited about 1 month ago
I ordered a black 3xLP copy from WASTE on July 1st. I contacted WASTE after the order seemed to be going no where and I was told that due to huge demand the European first pressing was sold out and that they were waiting for a second European pressing. They were expected the second pressing on August 4th. Just to let anyone know who may have ordered it recently from them.

UPDATE: I have received my copy and with the exception of one of the upper corners of the sleeve being dinged up in transit it is perfect. All three discs are flawless. They are some of the best new vinyl I have purchased in a long time. Flat, perfectly centered and silent. No pops or crackle. Just lovely. Optimal really knocked it out of the park with this one.I think the remastering job is very sympathetic in my opinion. The third disc of b-sides and unreleased tracks is a brilliant addition. It is great to finally have them on vinyl. Barry (Bazza)Grint did a great job cutting the vinyl and he confirmed to me on Twitter that he cut the vinyl at half speed.
All in all I highly recommend the EU edition of this release for the quality of the vinyl. The quality of the music goes without saying. 10 out of 10.


July 2, 2017
There seems to be a few batches out there where they've mistakenly included two copies of LP2 and no LP3 which includes the B sides etc. I unfortunately managed to pick up one of these copies today - so if you're able to, double check your copy before making a purchase.


July 1, 2017
no no no no no no no no no no no no there's no lyrics (printed on the sleeve at all)


June 30, 2017
thank god for the black vinyl version and not the baby poo blue version.

The black vinyl is quiet and pressed perfectly. sounds great as well.


June 23, 2017

Half a kilo of dead flat, super clean vinyl. No fingerprints or paper insert residue.
Dead silent in the fadeouts and quiet moments, no noise or pops that aren’t supposed to be there.
I would have listened to the CD hundreds of times over the years, and there are little bits here and there I’ve never heard before. This is the best I’ve ever heard this album, the separation and clarity are simply quite lovely.


June 23, 2017
How does it sound, any good with the pressing quality here?