Radiohead ‎– The King Of Limbs

Ticker Tape Ltd. ‎– TICK001LP, XL Recordings ‎– TICK001LP, TBD Records ‎– TICK001LP, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited ‎– TICK001LP
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bloom
Flugelhorn – Noel Langley, Yazz Ahmed
A2 Morning Mr Magpie
A3 Little By Little
A4 Feral
B1 Lotus Flower
B2 Codex
Conductor – Robert ZieglerFlugelhorn – Noel Langley, Yazz AhmedLeader – Levine AndradeStrings – The London Telefilmonic Orchestra
B3 Give Up The Ghost
B4 Separator

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 2011 Ticker Tape Ltd. Published by Ticker Tape Ltd.

Heavyweight 180g vinyl pressing. Made in North America.

Includes a voucher for a free MP3-download of the album and a printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 27565 05767 2
  • Label Code: LC 05667
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): A Never Ending Mesh
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): Intertwined In To Everything
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Matrix): TICK-LP-A S-75797-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Matrix): TICK-LP-B5 S-75798 RE-1 -1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Etching, All Sides): CB

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TICK001LP Radiohead The King Of Limbs(LP, Album) Ticker Tape Ltd., XL Recordings, TBD Records, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited TICK001LP Europe 2011 Sell This Version
TICK001CDJ, HSE-60064S Radiohead The King Of Limbs(CD, Album, Promo) Ticker Tape Ltd., Hostess Entertainment Unlimited TICK001CDJ, HSE-60064S Japan 2011 Sell This Version
none Radiohead The King Of Limbs(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Radiohead Self-released) none UK 2011
none Radiohead The King Of Limbs(8xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Not On Label (Radiohead Self-released) none UK 2011
TICK001S Radiohead The King Of Limbs(2x10", Album, Cle + CD, Album + Ltd) Ticker Tape Ltd. TICK001S UK 2011 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 23, 2017

Side A sounds fine. Side B is brutal, especially on tracks Codex & Give Up The Ghost. Which is a shame, because those are 2 of my favorites tracks on the album.


October 1, 2012
Mine came on 180 gram vinyl. A very good pressing of an awesome record. It also has a printed inner sleeve.