Radiohead ‎– The King Of Limbs

TBD Records ‎– 827565057665-ISP
CD, Album, Promo


1 Bloom
2 Morning Mr. Magpie
3 Little By Little
4 Feral
5 Lotus Flower
6 Codex
7 Give Up The Ghost
8 Separator


℗ + © 2011 Ticker Tape Limited under exclusive license to TBD Records, LLC.
Promotional use only - not for sale.

Disc comes in simple generic white paper slip sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ***1/1DCA30610* 84519-RADIOHEADISP 01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F701
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL30

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TICK001LP Radiohead The King Of Limbs(LP, Album) Ticker Tape Ltd., XL Recordings, TBD Records, Hostess Entertainment Unlimited TICK001LP Europe 2011 Sell This Version
TICK001CDJ, HSE-60064S Radiohead The King Of Limbs(CD, Album, Promo) Ticker Tape Ltd., Hostess Entertainment Unlimited TICK001CDJ, HSE-60064S Japan 2011 Sell This Version
none Radiohead The King Of Limbs(8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Not On Label (Radiohead Self-released) none UK 2011
none Radiohead The King Of Limbs(8xFile, FLAC, Album, 24-) Not On Label (Radiohead Self-released) none UK 2011
TICK001S Radiohead The King Of Limbs(2x10", Album, Cle + CD, Album + Ltd) Ticker Tape Ltd. TICK001S UK 2011 Sell This Version