Radioinactive ‎– Fo' Tractor - The Analog Collection

Unknown Soldier ‎– USR002
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elevator Shoes
Producer – Anonymous (4)
A2 Human Suitcase
Clarinet – RadioinactiveProducer – Elusive
A3 Take A Break
Producer – RadioinactiveRap [Featuring] – Amir*
A4 Father Antiradio
Producer – Slant From Korea*
A5 Postcards (From The Edge)
Producer – RadioinactiveRap – Shovel (4)
A6 Mystery
Producer – Big Blue Ant
A7 Soapy Water
Producer – RadioinactiveRap [Featuring] – Lenard
A8 Shopping List
Producer – Big Blue Ant
B1 Homage A SMC
Producer – Big Blue AntRap [Featuring] – Big Sheezy, Cutty-Locc, ShowCase (8), SubtitleMC*
B2 Remaining Underground
Producer – SlantRap [Featuring] – SubtitleMC*
B3 Park-In-Sun's Disease
Producer – RadioinactiveRap [Featuring] – Cerebral Infinite
B4 In A Rush (To Go Nowhere)
Producer – Radioinactive
B5 Camera Shy
Producer – AWOLOne*Rap [Featuring] – AWOLOne*
B6 Equilibrium
Producer – O.D.*
B7 These Tings
Producer – Uncle AntRap [Featuring] – XololanXinxOMD*


CD was sold at London gig.

The production on track A1 is credited as "Anonymous/ AntiMC". Anonymous changed name to AntiMC but on this release both are given.

Catalog # reads USR 002 on the cover.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All