Rae & Christian ‎– Northern Sulphuric Soul

Grand Central Records ‎– GCCD104
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Divine Sounds
2 Anything U Want
Featuring – QBall & Curt Cazal*
3 Swan Song (For A Nation)
Featuring – Veba
4 Now I Lay Me Down
Featuring – YZ
5 The Hush
Featuring – Texas
6 All I Ask
Featuring – Veba
7 Swimming Pool
8 Fool
Featuring – Veba
9 Catch A Rude Awakening
10 Play On Grand Central
Featuring – Jungle Brothers
11 Bring The Drama
12 Flip The Mic
Featuring – Jeru The Damaja
13 Spellbound
Featuring – Veba

Companies, etc.



℗ 1998 Grand Central Records.
© 1998 Grand Central Records.
Made in the UK.

1 contains sample from "Do or Dye-Bed Stuy" by Divine Sounds and "Super Cas Anova" by Super Lover.
2 contains a sample from "The Next Level" by The Alkaholics and elements from "I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know" by Lydia Pense & Cold Blood.
3 contains a sample from "Only Love Is Worth This Pain" by Country Joe Macdonald.
4 contains a sample from "Competition Catch Speed Knots" by The Constant Deviants.
5 contains a sample from "Mary Miles" by Blood, Sweat and Tears.
6 contains a sample from "World Called Love" by Brian and Brenda Russell and "Keep In Touch" by Robert Palmer.
9 contains a sample from "Cranium" by Gauge and "How You Want It I've Got It" by Jungle Brothers.
12 contains a sample from "How I'm Livin" by Jeru, "Miss Vicki" by The Stanley Cowell Trio and "Champolic" by Gerry Mulligan.
13 contains a sample from "Trying To Get That Feeling Again" performed by Hubert Laws.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 016555 820425
  • Matrix / Runout: D0827 GCCD 104
  • Matrix / Runout (Logo): NIMBUS
  • Mastering SID Code (2x): IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2332
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched in dots): I : 0
  • Label Code: LC 7800

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All