Rainbow ‎– Down To Earth

Polydor ‎– UICY-93622
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, SHM-CD Paper Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Night Long 3:49
2 Eyes Of The World 6:36
3 No Time To Lose 3:41
4 Makin' Love 4:36
5 Since You Been Gone
Written-By – Russ Ballard
6 Love's No Friend 4:52
7 Danger Zone 4:30
8 Lost In Hollywood
Written-By – Powell*

Companies, etc.



Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue from Rainbow featuring the high-fidelity SHM-CD format (fully compatible with standard CD players). Part of a nine-album Rainbow/Ritchie Blackmore SHM-CD Cardboard sleeve (mini LP) reissue series featuring the albums "Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow," "Rainbow Rising," "On Stage," "Long Live Rock 'N' Roll," "Down To Earth," "Difficult To Cure," "Straight Between The Eyes," "Bent Out Of Shape," and "Finyl Vinyl." Also part of Universal Music's "This is SHM-CD Campaign Volume 2."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Obi): 4 988005 525406
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L235
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011
  • Matrix / Runout: POCY-3015 5R V
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 87) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLD 5023, 2490 151 Rainbow Down To Earth(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor POLD 5023, 2490 151 UK 1979 Sell This Version
LP 5968, 2391 410 Rainbow Down To Earth(LP, Album) PGP RTB, Polydor LP 5968, 2391 410 Yugoslavia 1980 Sell This Version
POLD5023, 2490 151 Rainbow Down To Earth(LP, Album) Polydor, Polydor POLD5023, 2490 151 Ireland 1979 Sell This Version
073145473649 Rainbow Down To Earth(CD, Album, RM) Polydor 073145473649 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
POCP-9159 Rainbow Down To Earth(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial, Min) Polydor (2), Polygram POCP-9159 Russia 2010 Sell This Version