Rainbow ‎– Live Between The Eyes

The Way Of Wizards ‎– WOW-042
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Unofficial Release, Digipak


1 Somewhere Over The Rainbow
2 Spotlight Kid
3 Miss Mistreated
4 Can't Happen Here
5 Tearin' Out My Heart
6 Lazy
7 All Night Long
8 Keyboards Solo
9 Stone Cold
10 Power
11 Blues Interlude
12 Difficult To Cure - Drums Solo -
13 Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
14 Maybe Next Time
15 Smoke On The Water


Live at the Convention Centre in San Antonio, TX on 18/08/1982
Issued in Digipak
- pro-shot recording
- Running Time: 75 minutes
- Region: 0 (code free - all areas)
- Picture format: NTSC
- Audio format: Dolby Digital
- DVD 5

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMV 1033 Rainbow Live Between The Eyes(VHS, PAL) Castle Communications CMV 1033 UK Unknown Sell This Version
VAVP-308 Rainbow Live Between The Eyes(VHS, NTSC) Polygram Video VAVP-308 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
CFV 00262 Rainbow Live Between The Eyes(VHS, PAL) Channel 5 CFV 00262 UK 1986 Sell This Version
PPS 2011 Rainbow Live Between The Eyes(Beta) Palace Video PPS 2011 Netherlands 1984 Sell This Version
SM048-3276 Rainbow Live Between The Eyes(Laserdisc, NTSC) Polygram Records SM048-3276 Japan 1988 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 4, 2017
Biggest hits "I Surrender" and "Since You've Been Gone" (both written by Russ Ballard) as well as signature epic "Stargazer" are all conspicuous in their absence.