The Rambos ‎– Silver Jubilee

Heart Warming Records ‎– 2R-3560
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Build My Mansion (Next Door To Jesus)
A2 The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me
A3 If That Isn't Love
A4 (In The Valley) He Restoreth My Soul
A5 Stand Still And See His Glory
A6 Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing
A7 When I Lift Up My Head
B1 I Just Came To Talk To You, Lord
B2 Remind Me, Dear Lord
B3 I've Never Been This Homesick Before
B4 By His Love Possessed
B5 I Will Glory In The Cross
B6 Sacred Treasures
C1 Tears Will Never Stain The Streets Of That City
C2 Too Much To Gain To Lose
C3 One More Valley
C4 What You Say Is What You Get
C5 I Call Him Lord
C6 Mama Always Had A Song
D1 New Shoes
D2 He Looked Beyond My Fault (And Saw My Need)
D3 Sheltered In The Arms Of God
D4 Holy Spirit, Thou Art Welcome
D5 Precious Jesus
D6 Just When I Need Him


Celebrating 25 Years in Gospel Music

Gatefold sleeve