Rammstein ‎– Rammstein

Universal Music Group ‎– 0602577493942
2 × Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, 180 gram


A1 Deutschland 5:18
A2 Radio 4:34
A3 Zeig Dich 4:12
B1 Ausländer 3:48
B2 Sex 3:53
B3 Puppe 4:30
C1 Was Ich Liebe 4:25
C2 Diamant 2:32
C3 Weit Weg 4:17
D1 Tattoo 4:08
D2 Hallomann 4:06

Companies, etc.



Heavyweight vinyl.
Including 6 art prints, gatefold cover.
Inner sleeves with printed credits and lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned, stickered on shrink): 602577493942
  • Barcode (Text, stickered on shrink): 0 602577 493942
  • Label Code: LC 20682
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): 7749395 v=1 BJ65353-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): 7749395 BJ65353-01 B1 KR SVI-
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): 7749396 Λ=I BJ65353-02 C1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): 7749396 V=Λ BJ65353-02 D1 KR
  • Other (LP1 cat. no. on labels): 7749395
  • Other (LP2 cat. no. on labels): 7749396

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist  Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602577493942/ 2577493942 Rammstein Rammstein(2x12", Album, 180) Universal Music Group 0602577493942/ 2577493942 USA, Canada & Europe 2019 Sell This Version
none Rammstein Rammstein(11xFile, AIFF, Album) Rammstein GBR none Europe 2019
602577493973, 2577493973 Rammstein Rammstein(CD, Album, Dig) Universal Music Group, Universal Music Group 602577493973, 2577493973 USA & Canada 2019 Sell This Version
0602577493973 Rammstein Rammstein(CD, Album, Dig) Universal Music Group 0602577493973 Europe 2019 Sell This Version
0602577493980, 7749398 Rammstein Rammstein(CD, Album, S/Edition, DIN) Universal Music Group, Universal Music Group 0602577493980, 7749398 Europe 2019 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 31 Reviews

Add Review



October 6, 2019
This was Honestly worth the wait, My favorite song has to be Deutschland


September 23, 2019
edited 29 days ago

VInyl skips a lot, especially on the first track of each side. Otherwise sound is fine..


September 4, 2019
edited about 1 month ago
Whilst I was enjoying this melodic, industrial rock, my mam happened to come home from church and see the front cover of the records sleeve. She was very dismayed. My mam thinks it is terrible that Rammstein are using their platform and influence to promote matches, as it may encourage young and impressionable fans like me to play with them, and commit heinous acts of arson like burning down a sacred place of worship. Then, when she looked on the back cover, and saw one of the songs was called "Sex", she got even crosser and immediately snapped the record in half and threw the record and its cover into the bin, while all I could do was cry, "No Mam, NO!!"


June 23, 2019
edited 4 months ago

the vinyl sounds and looks good. it works the albums favor that it is 45rpm and discs. shame that Deutchland is the only good song..

the other contents with this pressing is great though. i really like the pictures of all the band members, but any collector should quickly exchange the inner sleeves for something else instead of the acidic paper sleeves that comes with this pressing.


June 15, 2019
The new vinyl is a cat in a bag , the records are humpback and so at the beginning of each side the needle jumps and the rest of the record is great .


June 1, 2019

After seven years of Rammstein cashing in on their back catalogue (a greatest hits album; another live album and its horribly overworked DVD; an album of classical piano reworkings; a vinyl boxed set and individual reissues; and the band's superstore in Berlin) my hopes for this album weren't high. I needn't have worried. Songs such as 'Deutschland', 'Radio', 'Ausländer' and 'Weit weg' are among the group's best, and the album is a coherent whole, just as the earlier albums were. The music doesn't dissolve into self-parody, and it doesn't sound like an imitation of Rammstein, as others have claimed. The mastering and pressing are excellent, and there's no distortion whatsoever on my copy. The six 12x12" prints of the band members are worth framing, and the creepy gatefold image is great. If this really is to be the final Rammstein album, as has been suggested by the band, then it's as strong as any of the previous six. It was worth the wait.


May 23, 2019

Rammstein used to have a patent on their sound from the Herzeleid era to LIFAD, despites Lindemann's characteristic voice. Like Kraftwerk did. On this record, except "Radio" and more or less "Deutschland" they sound like a completely flat and overproduced hard rock band.


May 22, 2019
Massive mastering distortion on my copy - how they managed to get distortion in such a quiet mix I’ll never know. Think someone must’ve clicked ‘normalise’ or the new ‘compress to death’ button. £29 brand new vinyl sounds like it’s just come out of a skip!!! Thought the loudness war was over!!!?!?!?


May 19, 2019

Having been a fan for nearly 20 years, I find it to be a bit underwhelming. Aside from a few songs such as Deutschland and Hallomann, it mostly sounds like an album made by a band that *wants to sound* like Rammstein.


May 17, 2019
edited 5 months ago

Worth the wait, I can tell you. Some songs, such as Radio and Sex, do capture the spirit of Reise Reise and Rosenrot.