Ramones ‎– Leave Home

Sire (2) ‎– SIR K 56 646
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Glad To See You Go 2:10
A2 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:38
A3 I Remember You 2:15
A4 Oh Oh I Love Her So 1:56
A5 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:45
A6 Suzy Is A Headbanger 2:08
A7 Pinhead 2:42
B1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:10
B2 Swallow My Pride 2:03
B3 What's Your Game 2:33
B4 California Sun
Written-By – H. Glover*, M. Levy*
B5 Commando 1:50
B6 You're Gonna Kill That Girl 2:36
B7 You Should Never Have Opened That Door 1:54



Fac-simile unofficial release with the logo (fake) of Sire.

Sticker on the back with "Limited Edition"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4561870000096
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 7599-274 22-2 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 7599-274 22-2 B

Other Versions (5 of 84) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SA-7528 Ramones Leave Home(LP, Album) Sire SA-7528 US 1977 Sell This Version
SR 6031 Ramones Leave Home(LP, Album, RP) Sire SR 6031 Scandinavia 1978 Sell This Version
AIM 1016 Ramones Leave Home(LP, Album, RE, Pin) AIM (2) AIM 1016 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
RR2 6031 Ramones Leave Home(CD, Album, RE, RM, 40t) Rhino Records (2), Sire RR2 6031 US 2017 Sell This Version
AIM 1016CD Ramones Leave Home(CD, Album, RE, Dig) AIM (2) AIM 1016CD Australia 1996 Sell This Version