Ramones ‎– Ramones

Sire ‎– SASD-7520
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red Translucent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blitzkrieg Bop 2:12
A2 Beat On The Brat 2:30
A3 Judy Is A Punk 1:30
A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 2:24
A5 Chain Saw 1:55
A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:34
A7 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement 2:35
B1 Loudmouth 2:14
B2 Havana Affair 2:00
B3 Listen To My Heart 1:56
B4 53rd & 3rd 2:19
B5 Let's Dance
Written-By – Jim Lee
B6 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You 1:43
B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 2:09

Companies, etc.



Originally released 1976.

Pressed on high quality translucent red vinyl.
Also issued on 180 gram vinyl (w/same cat#).

Big round sticker on front shrink wrap: "Collectors Limited Edition High Quality Colored Vinyl".
Little sticker on back shrink wrap: "Manufactured by Rhino Records; exclusively distributed by Scorpio Music, Inc."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): SASD 7520 S57541 SCO1 -6020-A RAMONES * RAMONES*
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): SASD 7520 S57542 SCO1 -6020-B RAMONES * RAMONES*

Other Versions (5 of 121) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SASD-7520 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album) Sire SASD-7520 US 1976 Sell This Version
6370 805 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Philips (2) 6370 805 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
713 399 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Sire (2) 713 399 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
9103 253, 9103-253 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album) Sire, Sire 9103 253, 9103-253 UK 1976 Sell This Version
7599-27421-2 Ramones Ramones(CD, Album, RE) Sire 7599-27421-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 14, 2013

A: SADS7520 S-57541 SC01 - 6020 A RAMONES-RAMONES

B: SADS7520 S-57542 SC01 - 6020 B RAMONES-RAMONES