Ramones ‎– Ramones

Sire (2) ‎– 713 399
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blitzkrieg Bop
A2 Beat On The Brat
A3 Judy Is A Punk
A4 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
A5 Chain Saw
A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
A7 I Dont Wanna Go Down The Basement
B1 Loudmouth
B2 Havana Affair
B3 Listen To My Heart
B4 53rd & 3rd
B5 Lets Dance
Written-By – Jim Lee
B6 I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You
B7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Plaza Sound, Radio City Music Hall, New York. Mastered at Sterling Sound.

Special Thanks to: Lisa and Richard Robinson, Linda and Seymor Stein
Front cover photography Courtesy Punk Magazine
Made EEC - Printed in Italy - Grafiche Boccadoro

Other Versions (5 of 121) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SASD-7520 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album) Sire SASD-7520 US 1976 Sell This Version
6370 805 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Philips (2) 6370 805 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
9103 253, 9103-253 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album) Sire, Sire 9103 253, 9103-253 UK 1976 Sell This Version
7599-27421-2 Ramones Ramones(CD, Album, RE) Sire 7599-27421-2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
SASD-7520 Ramones Ramones(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Sire SASD-7520 US Unknown Sell This Version