Ramones ‎– Rocket To Russia

Philips ‎– RJ-7295
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo


A1 Cretin Hop 1:55
A2 Rockaway Beach 2:07
A3 Here Today , Gone Tomorrow 2:47
A4 Locket Love 2:10
A5 I Don't Care 1:38
A6 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:48
A7 We're A Happy Family 2:30
B1 Teenage Lobotomy 2:00
B2 Do Tou Wanna Dance? 1:54
B3 I Wanna Be Well 2:26
B4 I Can't Give You Anything 1:59
B5 Ramona 2:37
B6 Surfin' Bird 3:34
B7 Why Is It Always This Way 1:18


Image shows front of insert, back has lyrics (English) and drawings taken from U.S. inner sleeve.

Bottom left corner of cover has written: "Manufactured And Distributed By Nippon Phonograph Co., Ltd. Tokyo"

White label with Japanese characters in box which translates as "sample." No obi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SR 6042 A
  • Matrix / Runout: SR 6042 B

Other Versions (5 of 81) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR 6042 Ramones Rocket To Russia(LP, Album) Sire SR 6042 US 1977 Sell This Version
R2 74309 Ramones Rocket To Russia(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rhino Records (2), Sire R2 74309 US Unknown Sell This Version
WPCR-11050 Ramones Rocket To Russia(CD, Album, RE) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-11050 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
WPCR-1807 Ramones Rocket To Russia(CD, Album, RE) Sire WPCR-1807 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
V 927424-2 Ramones Rocket To Russia(CD, Album, RE) Sire, Warner Music Brasil V 927424-2 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version